You are here: Home

The 15th International Conference on Computational Science and Its Applications (ICCSA 2015)

The 15th International Conference on Computational Science and Applications (ICCSA 2015) has been held on June 22 - 25, 2015 in Banff, Alberta, Canada in collaboration with the University of Calgary.

ICCSA 2016 will be held in Beijing, China, on July 5-8, 2016!!!

ICCSA 2015 was the next event in a series of highly successful International Conferences on Computational Science and Its Applications (ICCSA), previously held in Guimaraes, Portugal (2014), Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (2013), Salvador de Bahia, Brazil (2012), Santander, Spain (2011), Fukuoka, Japan (2010), Suwon, Korea (2009), Perugia, Italy (2008), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (2007), Glasgow, UK (2006), Singapore (2005), Assisi, Italy (2004), Montreal, Canada (2003), and (as ICCS) in Amsterdam, The Netherlands  (2002) and San Francisco, USA (2001). The first ICCSA conference was co-organized by C.J.K. Tan (UK) and M. Gavrilova (U of Calgary, Canada) in 2003.  

Computational Science is a main pillar of most of the present research, industrial and commercial activities and plays a unique role in exploiting Information and Communication Technologies as innovative technologies.

The ICCSA Conference offers a real opportunity to discuss new issues, tackle complex problems and find advanced enabling solutions able to shape new trends in Computational Science.

Submitted papers will be subject to stringent peer review by at least three experts and carefully evaluated based on originality, significance, technical soundness, and clarity of exposition. Accepted papers will appear in the conference proceedings to be published by Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) (edited by Springer)and Conference Publishing Services (CPS).


This conference is proudly sponsored by:

Calgary University

The University of Calgary, Canada

 University of Perugia

The University of Perugia, Italy

 Monash University

Monash University, Australia

Kyushu Sangyo University

Kyushu Sangyo University, Japan


The University of Basilicata, Italy

 University of Minho

University of Minho, Portugal

« September 2020 »